Find a Board Approved Supervisor

In the table below you will find a register of ACP members who are also Board approved supervisors for counselling psychology in Western Australia. You can find out more supervision pathways and requirements here. The Association of Counselling Psychologists has made every effort to verify these details against the national register at the time of entry. Registration numbers are provided for your own reference. This list is not exhaustive and we invite ACP members to request to be added to the list or have their details updated at any time.

SupervisorContact detailsLocation4+2 Internship5+1 InternshipHigher degree placementWorking in addition to placementRegistrar program
Judi Ainsworth
PSY0001577946
0402 713 320
judi.ainsworth@curtin.edu.au
Bicton--YESYESYES
Gemma Barter
PSY0001579269
0403 309 523
gemma.psychology@gmail.com
ApplecrossYESYESYESYESYES
Dr Catherine Bishop
PSY0001578832
0426 787 252
catherine@enhancepsychwa.com.au
West Leederville--YESYESYES
Linda Davidson
PSY0001579209
0422 203 366
lindad@iinet.net.au
Attadale-YESYESYESYES
Janine De Soyza
PSY0001578734
0413 993 411
janine.psychology@gmail.com
Woodvale/Subiaco--YESYESYES
Sonia Gianatti
PSY0001577990
0408 612 498Fremantle/Perth metro area--YESYESYES
Louise ‘Lou’ Grant
PSY0001615954
0405 591 019
fabacus@ozemail.com.au
Spearwood/across metro areaYESYESYESYESYES
Kathy Kirwan
PSY0001578231
0403 803 858
kathy.k@iinet.net.au
Kingsley----YES
Duane Smith
PSY0001578666
0402 882 003
duane@space.net.au
FremantleYESYESYESYESYES
Bart Wszola
PSY0001578687
0422 483 418
bart.wszola@abbotsfordpsychology.com
West LeedervilleYES-YESYESYES